Shelfie Saturday !

Actually it’s more of a “Deskie”, instead of a shelfie.  But like the Faeries, I am not big on playing by the rules.

Shelfie Saturday 001

My sister made this for me and gave it to me for Yule.  She found the card when she was in Tofino, BC.  The shadowbox was done by her.  See all the little mushrooms?  She made those out of clay.  There are also butterflies and a ladybug in there.  I opened the case and you can smell the moss.  She’s so talented.  I absolutely love it!

I had some time to reflect over the Yuletide, both about the Author Quest and future projects.  Some interesting characters came forward, new goals were set, and realizations made.  Stay tuned for more…

Leave a comment

Filed under The Faeries

Leave a Reply

